2020-2024

2020-2020
2020-2024
2020-2024
2020-2024

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

 2018-2022

The local government of the City of Lisbon is organized as a Mayor and 6 Council members. 


Mayor


Tim Meyer                                             timc.meyer@gmail.com                                    

Council Members         


Robert (Bob) Smith, President                  robert.smith@rcis.com 

Julie Cole, Vice President                         jrcole@drtel.net                                                        

Ken Williams                                             kgwillll@drtel.net                                                       

Jeremy Waliser                                         jeremy.waliser@gmail.com                                       
LyDell Mairs                                              Lydell.Mairs@k12.nd.us
                                         
                                         



City Auditor    


Kristina L Dick                                       cityoflisbon@drtel.net


Deputy City Auditor     


Currently hiring                                      cityaud@drtel.net

                                    
City Attorney                


Don Eppler                                            Epplead@drtel.net 

City Engineer               


Moore Engineering 

City Assessor               


Kristie Reinke                                       kristie.reinke@co.ransom.nd.us