2018-2022
2016-2020
2016-2020
2016-2020
2018-2022
2018-2022

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

 2018-2022

The local government of the City of Lisbon is organized as a Mayor and 6 Council members. 


Mayor


Tim Meyer                                               timc.meyer@gmail.com                                    

Council Members         


Julie Cole, President                                 jrcole@drtel.net                                                        

Jerry Gemar, VP                                        gemar@drtel.net                                                        

Jeremy Waliser                                          jeremy.waliser@gmail.com                                       
LyDell Mairs                                               Lydell.Mairs@k12.nd.us
                                         
Marcus Rondestvedt                                 marcusrondestvedt@gmail.com                             
Robert (Bob) Smith                                   
robert.smith@rcis.com                                              



City Auditor & Economic Development Director      


Gwen Crawford                                      CityofLisbon@drtel.net 


Deputy City Auditor     


Kristina L Dick                                        cityaud@drtel.net

City Attorney                


Don Eppler                                             Epplead@drtel.net 

City Engineer               


Moore Engineering 

City Assessor               


Kristie Reinke                                       kristie.reinke@co.ransom.nd.us