GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

The local government of the City of Lisbon is organized as a Mayor and 6 Council members. 


Mayor


Tim Meyer                                               timc.meyer@gmail.com                                        2014-2018

Council Members         


Walt Johnson, President                         walt@nd-insure.com                                               2014-2018

Jerry Gemar, VP                                     gemar@drtel.net                                                      2016-2020

Jeremy Waliser                                       jeremy.waliser@gmail.com                                     2016-2020
LyDell Mairs                                            Lydell.Mairs@k12.nd.us
                                          2016-2020
Julie Cole                                                
jrcole@drtel.net                                                       2014-2018
Robert (Bob) Smith                                 
robert.smith@rcis.com                                           2014-2018



City Auditor & Economic Development Director      


Gwen Crawford                                      CityofLisbon@drtel.net 


Deputy City Auditor     


Kristina L Dick                                        cityaud@drtel.net

City Attorney                


Don Eppler                                             Epplead@drtel.net 

City Engineer               


Moore Engineering 

City Assessor               


Kristie Reinke                                       kristie.reinke@co.ransom.nd.us