2014_recycling_schedule.jpg 

Government -                                                                                                            The local government of the City of Lisbon is organized as a Mayor and 6 Council members.  City officials and staff take great pride in the community and are receptive to the concerns of the citizens of Lisbon.  As the Ransom County seat, Lisbon  has a number of county and state services readily available from family assistance to the courthouse and Ransom County Sheriff’s Department.



Mayor                    Ross Cole ross@rbclisbon.com

Council Members               Tim Meyer, President   tim.meyer@titanmachinery.com
   LyDell Mairs
                                                     Jeremy Waliser                                               
                          Lyle Thomason                    
                             Jerry Gemar  gemar@drtel.net
                                     Walt Johnson  walt@nd-insure.com


City of Lisbon  -  citylsbn@drtel.net


City Auditor ---- Tammy Soulek   -   cityaud@drtel.net

City Attorney ----- Don Eppler   Epplead@drtel.net 

City Engineer  ------ Moore Engineering 

City Assessor  ----- Bruce Fadness   Bfadness@drtel.net 


2014 Lisbon Recycling Schedule

*Please note: Lisbon pick-up is Week 4 (pink) on the schedule*

(click on the above link for pick-up information)



City of Lisbon & Water Services Office
423 Main Street




City Auditor--Tammy Soulek
701-683-4140













City of Lisbon - Renaissance Zone

Lisbon is a service center that provides a broad range of service and employment to its residents and a large area around it.  The Renaissance Zone (Business District) in Lisbon is the heart of business and commerce.

Click on the following links for more information:

Renaissance Zone Map
Goals & Objectives of the Zone
City of Lisbon Renaissance Zone Project Application












Police Department
701-683-4141


Jeanette Persons, Chief of Police


Fire Department


Ambulance Service
Emergency: 911
Non- Emergency: 701-683-4721

 
 
  Site Map